October 2001: Constrained Project List Adopted by the Georgia Mountains Roundtable

The Georgia Mountains Regional Transportation Roundtable adopted the constrained project list for the 13 county Georgia Mountains region, including Hall County, on October 5, 2011. Per the Transportation Investment Act of 2010, the constrained list was adopted well before the October 15, 2011 deadline.